Photobucket Photobucket
new || old || profile || cast || rings || links || email || comments || notes || diaryland || fotolog

This is better (2017-05-09)

I'm feeling human and capable, which is too bad as the body really isn't. On the other hand it's almost 1am; and I'm not in the least tired. So, kind of back to the old me.

I signed up and got this thing, Grammarly, which doesn't like how I write, oh, well. A grammar nazi I'm not. Spelling mistakes really get my goat, that's enough.

Speaking of goats, I want a couple. I'm missing them terribly. I watched a video S1 made (about seven years ago) of D3 milking one of the goats - at the time we had two dairy goats but one of them refused (I don't mean consciously) to dry up, so we had to milk her enough to avoid mastitis. I miss having the fresh goat's milk (we were milking about a quart per day) and I miss the goats. We need to put up good fences before we can even think of it, though.

My fingers are tired so this is enough. Better than I've been doing. I need to be grateful for whatever improvements I get. *sigh* I'm not always so filled with gratitude - but I can't argue that this is better.

time || marches || on