Photobucket Photobucket
new || old || profile || cast || rings || links || email || comments || notes || diaryland || fotolog

Keeping in touch (2017-03-21)

I started an entry but it seems to have vanished into the ether. So it goes.

I want to go back to writing regularly, particularly after reading snippets from various diaries I've kept over the years. And I'm not dead yet! :-)

TH and I are going away to celebrate thirty-five years together! It really is amazing. That's married, we've been together actually one year more. HaShem brought us together and kept us together through thick and thin. And very thin. F*cking anorexic even.

Typing on the iPad is easier than on the computer, even though now I'm typing with one finger. It fills in words for me and more often guesses right. I want to try to write some emails now - back soon I hope.

time || marches || on