Photobucket Photobucket
new || old || profile || cast || rings || links || email || comments || notes || diaryland || fotolog

Waah! (2017-01-28)

You can't write poetry without words. That's my problem because at least at the moment I have no words. Poetry to me is making pictures with words. How can I write poetry if I have no words?

I can't take pictures, either. That's the other thing I would be doing right now. Taking photographs has eluded me, at least the type of photographs I want to be taking, quite a while now. I used to have five cameras. I gave away I think three of them. Both of the cameras I have left are professional quality digital-- strike that I have three cameras because I still have my film camera. 35mm course which uses the same lenses my digital cameras do. I'm happiest with the Canon 10 D, but it's very old and my computer won't read the cards.

Enough. The dictation program is giving me a headache. That's all the pity-party I'm indulging in right now. Maybe more, later.

time || marches || on