Photobucket Photobucket
new || old || profile || cast || rings || links || email || comments || notes || diaryland || fotolog

It started as a letter... (2016-11-21)

So messed in the head right now. I'm missing mfp, or at least how I was when I was with him. I don't know how to bring that back. It's part of me but I don't know how to bring *me* back. Maybe that part of me can't exist in the outside world -- but I did. Back when he was alive. So that doesn't fit. ??? I don't know.

Having bad gut, which turns into the nerve pain in my left ear. Chinese acupuncture acknowledges the link, but so far I haven't been able to find someone I can work with. Going to see an MD on Monday the 28th, who is gatekeeper for acupuncture & reflexology for my insurance. *sigh* At least D2 thinks well of him.

Friday S3 takes the teoria (driving theory test) for the first time. Next Monday (28th again) is his first two G.E.D. tests (Science and Reading/Comprehension). Don't know yet if I'm going to India with S3 or if TH is going alone. Dealing with his company is not all joy. Just so busy. Last year of full-time mom-stuff. Scary. After assessments S3 isn't considered fit enough for combat. Is it wrong that I am relieved?

Started this as a letter to a friend (MMF), but it belongs here in my diary. Didn't talk to counselor this week. Hashem has his reasons. *sigh*

Enough typing for now. Fingers really don't want to work here. So it goes.

I'm grateful for: a new television that cost less than half of the last one; a day off; almost done being a full-time mom. How did that happen?

time || marches || on