Photobucket Photobucket
new || old || profile || cast || rings || links || email || comments || notes || diaryland || fotolog

My hands hurt (2016-08-03)

Short entry because I'm without functional hands. I've been climbing out of a deep hole of stuff to do. Next week is going to be as busy, or busier. Trying to get photos posted on my word press blog, maybe it will happen, maybe it won't. I have been doing a lot of stuff, even took a bunch of photos, but as usual the more I have to tell, the less time and ability I have to tell it.

I've been at peace mostly. Z&N are in my head a lot, but not in painful ways. Just wondering. Either things will work out, or they won't, either they'll come back in my life, or they won't. I managed to end things on a good note, for me. I hope they are happy.

I haven't been stressing about my mother or sister, or D1 and her kids. I hope this continues.

My hands hurt, so I'm going to stop. If you read this, and/or follow me on wordpress, look for more photos there.

time || marches || on