Photobucket Photobucket
new || old || profile || cast || rings || links || email || comments || notes || diaryland || fotolog

Left hand (2015-12-07)

Left hand is really bad, can barely type. Have an appointment for an emg tomorrow, to find out if a pinched nerve is responsible. Pray for me, 'cause if it isn't a pinched nerve it is probably the ms, and I've lost most of the use of the hand.

I only just found out that d'land is not notifying me when someone writes a note or comment, so I apologize to people for not responding. I was really glad to read them, and if I have time and can type, I will acknowledge and respond to anything going forward.

What else? Just the irony. I get a w/c vsn I can drive properly with only my right hand, and my left hand becomes almost completely non-functional. Hashem has such a sense of humour.

Really too painful to keep typing. Good night. TTFN

time || marches || on