Photobucket Photobucket
new || old || profile || cast || rings || links || email || comments || notes || diaryland || fotolog

Another odd thought (2015-10-26)

Buttering Trio – What Is Madness
Bney Hama – Haelohim Sheli Ayef (My God Is Tired)
Arpadim Satlanim – Zikaron Shel Dag Zahav (Memory of a Gold Fish)
Stella Got – Pigs
Vaadat Charigim – Ein Li Makom
Amit Erez – Kibbutz Galuyot
Eyal Talmudi + Roy Chen – Saved My Eyes From Tears (feat. Shay Tzabari)
System Ali – Vaina (War)
We Are Ghosts – Yesh Gesher (Bein Haolamot) (There’s a Bridge Between the Worlds)
Garden City Movement – The Best Of Times?
Lucille Crew – Resist Your Fate
Radio Trip – Pain
Alon Eder – And It Doesn’t Help
Amit Shaked and Korin Allal – Good To Go
Zohara – Lost
Itay Mazilo – Maybe from a Treetop


This is a playlist I was listening to tonight before falling asleep. It occurred to me as I was looking at it that it could be hard to guess which are the song names and which are the artists if one didn't recognize the format. Oops, I didn't mean to submit this as a separate entry, but it seems a bunch of short thoughts is the way to go.

time || marches || on