Photobucket Photobucket
new || old || profile || cast || rings || links || email || comments || notes || diaryland || fotolog

Finished! (2017-05-16)

I found the typing too hard and gave up. We'll see how this goes.

I had my first hydrotherapy appt. this year. Five months to get an appt. Not good. Both the place I go to and my sick fund screwed up, and TH too, I wouldn't be surprized. Well, I'm thoroughly exhausted and feeling better than I have in months. So I guess it was worth the wait. And the ear pain is gone and I'm off the Lyrica, so it's all good. Except that my left hand still isn't working, which makes the typing much harder than (I think) it needs to be.

I talked to the counselor about the situation with TH. I hope it was just because I was so tired because gdds! she was annoying. I also think it's good that things are coming out but I don't need her to tell me so at such length! Oy! Next time I'll be seeing her in person and hopefully, it won't be so annoying, or maybe it will be and I'll stop paying her to tell me what I already know. *sigh* I almost always reach this point. It's not my fault that I'm smarter than your average bear and have been at this recovery s**t for longer than many who think they have grave insights for me have been alive.

Okay, this went well but I need to stop as the typing is again not working out.

I'm grateful for: hydrotherapy; Kitten sleeping next to me and not clawing my foot; being able to finish this properly.

time || marches || on